Winter 2023 Schedule (Season 41): 

(You only play one day per week):

Week 1:

Thursday January 26 -  8:00 PM @ Pittsburgh Pinball Dojo - 2 N Balph Ave., Bellevue, PA 15202

Friday January 27 - 8:00 PM @ Helicon Brewing McDonald - 104 E Lincoln Ave., McDonald, PA 15057

Sunday January 29 - 2:00 PM @ Kickback Pinball Cafe - 4326 Butler St, Pittsburgh 15201

 

Week 2:

Thursday February 2 - 8:00 PM @ Pittsburgh Pinball Dojo - 2 N Balph Ave., Bellevue, PA 15202

Friday February 3 - 8:00 PM @ Mastic Trail Brewing - 1044 Saxonburg Blvd, Glenshaw, PA 15116

Sunday February 5 - 2:00 PM @ Kickback Pinball Cafe - 4326 Butler St, Pittsburgh 15201



Week 3:

Thursday February 9 - 8:00 PM @ Pittsburgh Pinball Dojo - 2 N Balph Ave., Bellevue, PA 15202

Friday February 10 - 8:00 PM @  Helicon Brewing Oakdale - 102 Union Ave., Oakdale, PA 15071

Sunday February 12 - 2:00 PM @ Kickback Pinball Cafe - 4326 Butler St, Pittsburgh 15201


Week 4:

Thursday February 16 - 8:00 PM @ Pittsburgh Pinball Dojo - 2 N Balph Ave., Bellevue, PA 15202

Friday February 17 - 7:30 PM @ Coop De Ville - 2305 Smallman Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Sunday February 19 - 2:00 PM @ Kickback Pinball Cafe - 4326 Butler St, Pittsburgh 15201
 

Week 5:

Thursday February 23 - 8:00 PM @ Pittsburgh Pinball Dojo - 2 N Balph Ave., Bellevue, PA 15202

Friday February 24 - 8:00 PM @ Shorty's Pins x Pints - 353 North Shore Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15212

Sunday February 26 - 2:00 PM @ Kickback Pinball Cafe - 4326 Butler St, Pittsburgh 15201


Week 6:

Thursday March 2 - 8:00 PM @ Pittsburgh Pinball Dojo - 2 N Balph Ave., Bellevue, PA 15202

Friday March 3 - 8:00 PM @ Pins Mechanical - 407 Cinema Drive, Pittsburgh, PA 15203 (21+)

Sunday March 5 - 2:00 PM @ Kickback Pinball Cafe - 4326 Butler St, Pittsburgh 15201

 

Week 7:

Thursday March 9 - 8:00 PM @ Pittsburgh Pinball Dojo - 2 N Balph Ave., Bellevue, PA 15202

Friday March 10 - 8:00 PM @ 

Sunday March 11  - 2:00 PM @ Kickback Pinball Cafe - 4326 Butler St, Pittsburgh 15201


Week 8:

Thursday March 16 - 8:00 PM @ Pittsburgh Pinball Dojo - 2 N Balph Ave., Bellevue, PA 15202

Friday March 17 - 8:00 PM @ AK Pinball Shop - 601 15th Street, New Brighton, PA 15066

Sunday March 19 - 2:00 PM @ Kickback Pinball Cafe - 4326 Butler St, Pittsburgh 15201

 
Make Up Week:

Thursday, March 23 - 8:00 PM @ Pittsburgh Pinball Dojo - 2 N Balph Ave., Bellevue, PA 15202

Friday, March 24 - 8:00 PM -@ 

Sunday, March 26 - 2:00 PM @ Kickback Pinball Cafe - 4326 Butler St., Pittsburgh 15201




Finals:

To Be Determined